top of page

2023 Term Dates

January Holiday Workshops

Thursday 12th - Saturday 28th January

Term 1

Monday 30th January - Thursday 6th April

No classes Friday 7th or Saturday 8th April

Term 2

Monday 24th April - Saturday 1st July

No classes Tuesday 25th April

Term 3 

Monday 17th July - Saturday 23rd September

Term 4

Monday 9th October - Saturday 16th December

Public Holidays

There will be no classes held on public holidays and you will not be charged for these dates

MJBSatGlebe-15.jpg
bottom of page